County Health Director
Catherine A. Montgomery

Management Team                                                                                    

Management Team

Medical Practitioners

Hossain.Mohammad.Dr MD

Dr. Mohammed Hossain, MD

Serving the Department of Health since 2006

Medical School:
Dhaka Medical College
Dhaka, Bangladesh

Internal Medicine

Siffrard.Natasha Dr MD

Dr. Natasha Siffrard, MD

Serving the Department of Health since 2012

Medical School:
University of Tennessee, Graduate School of Medicine
Memphis, Tennessee

Family Medicine

Moeller.Paul Dr DDS

Dr. Paul Moeller, DDS

Serving the Department of Health since 2013

Dental School:
University of Iowa, College of Dentistry
Iowa City, Iowa

Thayer.Erin NPC

Erin Thayer, MSN, NP-C

Serving the Department of Health since 2104

Graduate School:
Vanderbilt University, School of Nursing
Nashville, Tennessee

Family Nurse Practitioner

About Us

The Williamson County Health Department clinics in Franklin and Fairview both operate as local offices for the Tennessee Department of Health (TDH). Primary medical care, disease intervention, family planning and male/female health services are provided to at both clinics to any person regardless of ability to pay. Patients do not have to be a resident Williamson County to be seen by providers in either clinic.
Honorable Bill Lee

Commissioner of Health
Dr. Lisa Piercey, MD, MBA, FAAP

Regional Director
Sanjana Stamm, APN

Local County Director
Catherine Montgomery, MS

The mission of the Tennessee Department of Health is to protect, promote and improve the health and well-being of Tennesseans.